It’s not easy for me to get a new friend in the new place. I’m a quiet person. not really quiet actually.  Just difficult to say something on the first meeting. so I just keep smile to everyone who I met and try to be kind and friendly to other.

In my first time I entering the student housing,  the first person who I know is my roommate. Of course. she’s nice and kind too. but, I’m a little worry because until now..I still don’t know my friend in the pavilion house. it’s not because I don’t want to know them..just confuse what word must I say when I meet them. So when I meet them when I want to have a shower..I just smile and say “hai..” just like that. but never having any conversation.it’s a little problem. but I’ll try to being close with them.

when I meet a new friend in matriculation program, I think “oh my god..what should I do?” I really don’t know about them..but I meet someone who really kind for me. She accompany me and starting to have a conversation. I feel comfortable with her. She talk about her family, her dorm, and many more.

finally I have a friend. but she’s not in the same major with me. that’s my new problem. but it’s okay..